EVERYTHING SOBER PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW ABOUT ALCOHOL

Welcome aboard! You’ve just taken a powerful step towards solidifying your sobriety.

Our “Everything Sober People Should Know About Alcohol” event arms you with knowledge that empowers your journey. You’ll discover proven strategies to:

  • Understand the science behind alcohol’s effects
  • See through the tactics of big alcohol companies
  • Communicate effectively with loved ones about your sobriety
  • Become a champion for a healthier society
Real Men Quit by Duncan

Check your email in 10 minutes for another message from me (Duncan) with more information on what to expect.

Got questions beforehand? Reach out to our team at kristel@bhaskaranbrown.com. We’re here to support you!

See you on Thursday, May 30th at 7 pm UK, 2 pm Eastern, and 11 am Pacific!