The Secret to Controlling Alcohol

Don’t lose the benefits of Dry January!

You’re feeling better. You have more energy. You’re more present. You have more money in your account.

You’ve done the hard work but there’s a question hanging over you…

What are you going to do now?

At this point, too many people make the worst mistake possible. I call it...

The February Fluff Up

Don’t fall into the trap.

Stop alcohol

Learn the secret to controlling alcohol and keep on top of it in 2024.

You can keep your drinking under control. You can hold onto all the benefits of Dry January.

Best of all, you can do it right. You can control alcohol in a way that doesn’t involve pain and
suffering.

Join me for a deep dive into how to keep your drinking on track for the rest of the year. And I’m
not going to just tell you to stay sober.

No, there’s way more to it than that.

During this informative and fun-packed session I’m going to share:

  • The worst mistake people make at the end of Dry January
  • How to use hard-won skills you already have
  • The top strategies to successfully control your drinking
  • The biggest blunder people make when trying to moderate
  • Your secret weapon for controlling alcohol

Join me on Monday 29th January at 7 p.m. UK, 2 p.m. Eastern and 11 a.m.
Pacific.